>

Delete users

    Follow

    If you wish to free up some of your licences which are tied to users who have left the firm, or are not actively using Revit, you can do so by clicking Delete User from the side menu.

    This is a permanent delete and no data is retained in our database for this user. If you wish to add them again, you will need to re-invite them.

     

    deleteusers.png

    Comments